University of Indianapolis Links

University of Arkansas Links

Acknowledgements and Funding

Shaheen College of Arts & Sciences

Ron and Laura Strain Honors College

UIndy's Research Fellows Program

Office of Naval Research

University of Arkansas Honors College Undergraduate Research Grants

SPIE - The International Society for Optics and Photonics

OSA - The Optical Society

SPIE Research Excellence Awards

Newport Corporation

Arkansas Department of Higher Education (SURF)

University of Arkansas Graduate School (Travel Grants)

National Science Foundation

The Arkansas Biosciences Institute (ABI)


Dhabih V. Chulhai, Dept. of Chemistry, University of Indianapolis

Jake Fontana, US Naval Research Laboratory

Christos Argyropoulos, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Natelson's Group at Rice University

Mark Knight, Northrop Grumman

Churchill Lab, Dept. of Physics, University of Arkansas

Alverson Lab, Dept. of Biological Sciences, University of Arkansas

Manasreh Lab, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, University of Arkansas

Karabacak's Group, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Millett Group, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, University of Arkansas

Barraza-Lopez Group, Dept. of Physics, University of Arkansas

The Heyes Group, Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Arkansas

The Chen Research Group, Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Arkansas

External Links

Arkansas Laserbacks SPIE/OSA student chapter facebook page

APS - American Physical Society

Google Scholar

Nano Letters

ACS Photonics

Campus and Surroundings

Taqueria Don Miguel - Amazing tacos and salsa!

R.B. Annis School of Engineering  |  1400 E. Hanna Avenue  |  MH 206  |  Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: 317-788-3264  |  Contact Us